3 Responses to [Perchance To Dream VII : Paul’s Live Blog — Sat 7:31pm] All Is Calm

  1. Arlene Mueller Pellegrino says:

    I will be praying for You and your Daughter during this sad time in your Family. I have been praying for your family all along and will continue. Your blogs are very informative and inspiring. Love Arlene Mueller Pellegrino

  2. Julie Lancaster says:

    I just had a chance to tell my sister again how much I love her and wish I could be with her. From the sound of it, Pam is getting so much love and attention as she works through this process. She is on God’s time right now. And she will depart this earth exactly when she and God are ready. We all want her have her peace,and it has to be so hard for Paul and Liqa to let her go. An angel will slip in at the right time and carry her home. That’s when you will see the smile and awe on herbeautiful face. When she is ready, when God is ready. “I prepared a place for you” my precious child.
    With love that will not cease. Julie

  3. Misha Peterson says:

    You all deserve the love that is being poured out. Such a privilege just to hold Pam’s hand. Making me think what a difference I am not making. Peace.

Leave a Reply

